Our Staff
bmmdnew_saved_site2028021.gif
bmmdnew_saved_site2028020.gif
bmmdnew_saved_site2028019.gif
bmmdnew_saved_site2028018.gif
Steve Rippy
District Manager
Brenda Locker
Accounting Manager
bmmdnew_saved_site2028017.gif
Roger Bulla
Plant Superintendent
bmmdnew_saved_site2028016.gif
bmmdnew_saved_site2028015.jpg
srippy@bmmetro.com
bmmdnew_saved_site2028014.jpg
Click on photo for a brief "bio" of each employee
bmmdnew_saved_site2028013.jpg
rbulla@cdmsinc.net
blocker@bmmetro.com
kpenner@bmmetro.com
bmmdnew_saved_site2028012.gif
bmmdnew_saved_site2028011.gif
Kristen Penner
Administrative Asst.
Documents
Board of
Directors
About Us
Employment
Staff
Public
Association
Water
Waste Water
bmmdnew_saved_site2028010.gif
bmmdnew_saved_site2024010.gif
bmmdnew_saved_site2024009.gif
Documents
bmmdnew_saved_site2024008.gif
Board of
Directors
bmmdnew_saved_site2024007.gif
bmmdnew_saved_site2024006.gif
bmmdnew_saved_site2024005.gif
About Us
Employment
Staff
bmmdnew_saved_site2024004.gif
Public
bmmdnew_saved_site2024003.gif
Association
Management
Works
bmmdnew_saved_site2024002.gif
Home
Water
Treatment
bmmdnew_saved_site2024001.gif
Waste Water
Facility
bmmdnew_saved_site2028008.jpg
bmmdnew_saved_site2028007.gif
Sherry Loschke
Administrative Asst.
bmmdnew_saved_site2028006.jpg
sloschke@bmmetro.com
bmmdnew_saved_site2028005.gif
bmmdnew_saved_site2028004.jpg
Alex Morris
Administrative Asst.
amorrisr@bmmetro.com
bmmdnew_saved_site2028003.gif
bmmdnew_saved_site2028002.gif
bmmdnew_saved_site2028001.jpg
Vincent Tomasulo
Assistant Manager

vtomasulo@bmmetro.com